0

North Norwegian fire meets Japanese finesse.

Awards and mentions

2017

2018

  • Female Business Award, Nordland, Norway (1st place)
  • Type Directors Club (TDC), New York, USA (1st place)
  • The Dieline Award for Design, Los Angeles, USA (2nd place)
  • Arctic Value Creation, Norway (3rd place)
  • DOGA Packaging Design Award, Norway (Honourable mention)

2019

  • DNB, National TV Commercial, Norway
  • Local Food Producer of the Year, Norway (Honourable mention)

2020

  • Norges Vel Entrepreneur of the Year, Norway (1st place)


Our Team

Tamara Singer

COO & Co-founder

tamara@lofotenseaweed.com
+47 948 77 934

Angelita Eriksen

CEO & Co-founder

angelita@lofotenseaweed.com
+47 906 73 522

woman smiling in front of fishing net

Steph Faulkner

Sales & Marketing Manager

steph@lofotenseaweed.com
+47 463 31 015

Kine Leiknes

Orders & Accounting

kine@lofotenseaweed.com

Marita Henningsen

Head of Production

Kyrre Bilben

CFO

+47 411 07 038
kyrre@lofotenseaweed.com

Chiara Fabricatore

Chiara Fabricatore

Production Assistant

Carrie Phair

Carrie Phair

Marketing Consultant (US)

carrie@statedmarketing.com

Dive a little deeper with our seaweed blog!